Present at the 2023 Hoegeng Awards, Chairman of the MPR: Become a Motivator for Police throughout Indonesia


[ad_1] – MPR Chairman Bambang Soesatyo appreciated the 2023 Hoegeng Awards. Bamsoet hopes that this event can be continued in the following years.

“It’s really good and it needs to be continued in the following years,” said Bamsoet, Friday 14 July 2023.

Bamsoet hopes that this event can motivate police in all regions of Indonesia. He also asked the police to always be compact in maintaining the name of the agency.

Also Read: Motivator, Mario Teguh, was reported to the police because of an alleged case of fraud and embezzlement of IDR 5 billion

“My hope is to be able to motivate other police officers because it is difficult for a thousand police to raise a good name, but one police officer can directly bring down the name of a police officer,” he said.

As information, the Hoegeng Awards are a collaborative program between and the National Police to give awards to exemplary police officers. The Hoegeng Awards were first held in 2022 and will continue in 2023. It is different from the 2022 Hoegeng Awards where there are only three categories namely ‘Dedicated Police’, ‘Innovative Police’ and ‘Police with Integrity’. This year there are two additional categories namely ‘Women and Children Protection Police’ and ‘Border and Interior Police’.

Also Read: Viral Video of the Wife of a Brimob Police Member Entering the Line at a Public Fuel Filling Station

MenPAN-RB Abdullah Azwar Anas who represented President Jokowi congratulated members of the National Police who won the Hoegeng Awards 2023. Azwar Anas hopes that this award will set an example for members of the National Police throughout Indonesia.

Azwar Anas will represent President Jokowi at the peak of the 2023 Hoegeng Awards tonight. However, Azwar Anas was unable to attend because there was a disposition from President Jokowi who also represented the President.

He considered the Hoegeng Awards program to be an acknowledgment to members of the National Police who demonstrated dedication, integrity and innovation in carrying out their duties. Especially based on the exemplary values ​​of the late General Purn Hoegeng Iman Santoso.

“Hopefully the success achieved by the inspiring police who won the award this time, namely dedicated police, Innovative Police, Police with integrity, Police for the Protection of Women and Children, and Border Police, can set an example for Polri members throughout Indonesia,” he said.

“Congratulations to the recipients of the 2023 Hoegeng Awards, continue to carry out this noble task with high integrity and dedication. This is in line with the spirit of precision, predictability, responsibility, transparency and fairness that is promoted by the National Police,” continued Azwar Anas.

To note, the awarding of the 2023 Hoegeng Awards took place at The Tribrata Darmawangsa, South Jakarta, Friday (14/7/2023). National Police Chief General Listyo Sigit Prabowo, TNI Commander Admiral Yudo Margono, and CT Corp Chairman, Chairul Tanjung (CT), including Bamsoet attended the peak night of this award. ()

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *