President Jokowi Officially Inaugurates Djan Faridz and Gandi Sulistiyanto Soeherman, See Full Reviews

0 – Indonesian President Joko Widodo (Jokowi) officially appointed Djan Faridz and Gandi Sulistiyanto Soeherman as members of the Presidential Advisory Council (Wantimpres).

The inauguration was held at the State Palace, Jakarta, Monday (17/07/2023) morning.

The inauguration was based on Presidential Decree of the Republic of Indonesia Number 63/P of 2023 concerning Appointment of Members of the Presidential Advisory Council.

Also Read: Is it true that Pahala Nugraha Mansury Will Be Deputy Minister? Come on, let’s get acquainted with the figure of Pahala Nugraha Mansury

“I swear/promise that I will be loyal to the 1945 Constitution of the Republic of Indonesia and will implement all laws and regulations as strictly as possible for the sake of my service to the nation and state. That in carrying out my duties, I will uphold the ethics of office, work as well as possible, with full sense of responsibility,” said the President dictating the oath of office to the officials who were sworn in.

After the inauguration, President Joko Widodo and other invited guests congratulated the inaugurated officials.

Gandi Sulistiyanto previously served as Ambassador Extraordinary Plenipotentiary of the Republic of Indonesia (Ambassador LBBP RI) to the Republic of Korea, while Djan Faridz was noted to have served as Minister of Public Housing in the United Indonesia Cabinet II for the 2009-2014 period.

Also Read: Film Director ‘SI SWEET ANCOL BRIDGE’, Anggy Umbara, is ready to present a more interesting and different story

Also present at the inauguration were, among others, Chairman of the Presidential Advisory Council (Wantimpres) Wiranto, Chief Justice of the Constitutional Court (MK) Anwar Usman, Coordinating Minister for Maritime Affairs and Investment (Menko Marves) Luhut Binsar Pandjaitan, Coordinating Minister for Human Development and Culture (Menko PMK)

Then there is Muhadjir Effendy, Minister of Investment/Head of the Investment Coordinating Board (BKPM) Bahlil Lahadalia, Minister of Foreign Affairs (Menlu) Retno LP Marsudi

There is also BUMN Minister Erick Thohir, Minister of Religion (Menag) Yaqut Cholil Qoumas, Minister of State Secretary (Mensesneg) Pratikno.

And there is also Cabinet Secretary (Seskab) Pramono Anung.()

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *